Multiple Users, Same Cost

Invite as many friends to your portfolio as you like, there is no limit. You can also control what permission level they have and remove their access if you are no longer friends. In addition you are also able to track everyones activity across your portfolio in the activity feed so you know who has done what.

Multiple Users, Same Cost